Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

10 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOYCE E C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Banov is always concerned with my well being. After my visit I leave with an additional smile.
YONNIE C P.
Submitted 01/11/20
I have been going to Dr. Banov for years. I’ve moved away from the area but come back for my appointments.
JAMES S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always very accommodating and professional. Highly recommended for anyone needing a mental health professional. Thanks
ROBERT P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Banov is an innovative healer and a kind, gentle soul. I always feel respected and listened to when I go for my appointments.
SANDRA D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great office and Dr. Banov is super listener and help!
PENELOPE A M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Banov is an excellent doctor. He listens to me and takes my concerns seriously. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for psychiatric care.
CYNTHIA L N.
Submitted 11/22/19
Discussed my situation completely
KATHLEEN J S.
Submitted 11/21/19
I always feel great when I leave Dr Banov’s office. He listens and understands me. He’s been a great help to me through the years.
JAMES C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Banov is very good! I had been suffering from depression off and on for my whole life but my last bout lasted 15 years with minimal relief from medication. After multiple different Doctors I started seeing Dr Banov and started responding to medications after a few months and although it is quite the cocktail I am finally working again. Thanks Dr. Banov.
JULIE M K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Banov was on time for my appointment and always listens to what I have to say.