Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

57 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROWENA L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Banov is a wonderful physician. He’s caring demeanor coupled with his holistic approach and medical knowledge makes one feel comfortable when discussing your illness. He is very compassionate and acknowledges how you feel and offers many ways to deal with how to handle your problems/concerns.
DANIEL H.
Submitted 09/02/20
The email address you have for Daniel : dhargis74@gmail.com is the wrong email. It belongs to me Dianne Hargis.
YVONNE H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very good
MATTHEW B C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great
NANCY W.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Banov is very caring and proficient. He has the best knowledge in pharmacology of any doctor I’ve ever seen. Very proficient.
DEBRA I N.
Submitted 08/17/20
Caring and knowledgeable
JANEY S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr Banov was attentive and helpful.
TRACY C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very good! Excellent doctor!
FRANK T.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very professional and understanding. Great first visit.
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 07/31/20
EXCELLENT SERVICES
DYLAN MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great
Lisa P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Have always found Dr. Banov to have much empathy for his patients, I would not go to any one else!
MATTHEW S P.
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent appointment. Just as good as being in the office!
HELEN M.
Submitted 07/01/20
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Banov. He was very informative and friendly. Looking forward to my future treatments with him.
EDWARD D.
Submitted 06/17/20
I think Dr Banov is an experienced physiologist.
DANA P.
Submitted 06/09/20
I always have a great experience when I come to his office. He and his staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and always provide me with what I need. I highly recommend them to anyone. I’m very satisfied.
DEREK S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Fantastic care
FRANCES T B.
Submitted 06/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Banov for over 10 years. Dr. Banov is very knowledgeable, understanding, caring and compassionate. If you are looking for a Psychiatrist, you will be very pleased with Dr. Banov. The administrative staff is very warm and friendly and will help you out anyway that they can.
TRICIA A S.
Submitted 06/02/20
I have been with Dr. Banov for years. He is the first doctor I've worked with through my time that evaluated my symptoms beyond the basics. He has offered alternative supplements as supports for my well being. I appreciate his varied knowledge and skill in maintaining my mental health and stability.
SAMUEL M.
Submitted 05/29/20
I had a positive experience, I felt heard and Dr.Banov was very professional