Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

155 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNE M B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent conference with Dr Banov. He is easy to talk to & I always feel he is genuinely interest in my mental health. I high recommend him.
THERESA Y.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always helped.
CYNTHIA L N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional and Comprehensive
THOMAS N M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Exceptional!
SYLVIA A S.
Submitted 01/07/22
The doctor calls me to check on my response to meds. I prefer this to the Zoom meetings.
NANCY W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Banov is the most caring and competent doctor I’ve ever seen. He takes time to listen and gives helpful feedback. He has an extensive knowledge of pharmacology which is extremely important if you have medication allergies like I do. I highly recommend him and his office staff. They are outstanding as well.
JO B H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Good questions to understand my status with drugs with present illness. Concern for my difficulty in getting proper sleep. Compassionate and considerate to ask my desire to change any meds. I did not ask for any change.
PIPER PEREGRINE B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Good
SANDRA D.
Submitted 12/24/21
Informative and thorough;
BRITTANY P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Banov listens thoroughly. He tries every approach. Psych Atlanta in Marietta is
BELINDA M.
Submitted 12/06/21
I have had a wonderful experience. Dr. Banov and the staff are exceptional
CHRISTOPHER M S.
Submitted 12/01/21
I've been a part of a test program for several months now and I couldn't be more pleased with the care I've received from Dr. Banov and the whole team at Psych Atlanta. I am completely confident in their abilities and very satisfied as a patient in the vagus nerve stimulator study.
SHERRY L W.
Submitted 12/01/21
I’m so grateful for Dr Banov & the kindness of the staff encounter. Everyone is so nice.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Banov is the best. He’s professional, caring and offers great assistance. Practice is very efficient when assistance is requested.
BRIAN L.
Submitted 11/29/21
FRANK R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Accommodating; Caring;
RICHARD C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Comfortable office and professional staff
EDWARD Q.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional
BART L H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very caring
WILLIAM M B.
Submitted 11/11/21
10