Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

75 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA C C.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very thorough and very nicr
VICKIE S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent
BRIAN L M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Banov is the best in his field, bar-non!
Devi K.
Submitted 04/01/21
I am grateful for Dr. Banov. He really listens to me. He’s open to different types of treatment. He really knows what he’s doing!
JEANNE W.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Banov was personable and professional
ELENA D.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Banov is the best!
EMILY E.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Banov is very respectful of patient's past experiences with different medications, and respectful of the patient's symptoms, feelings, & intelligence (unlike most psychiatrists).
MELODY J T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Wish I could have had you be able to see me
MARK V.
Submitted 12/16/20
Telemed is convenient and as or more personal than an office visit. Great experience and Dr. Banov is a caring physician...
TIMOTHY C W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Good visit.
ALLAN W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Banov is very professional and understands his patients individual needs. Highly recommend Northwest Behavioral Medicine!
LAUREN B F.
Submitted 11/20/20
Everybody is so professional . Dr . Banov is a great listener . I would highly recommend this practice .
TERRY P S.
Submitted 11/20/20
As always, everything was easy and great
Cindy H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Banov has really helped me this past year. He listens to my concerns and answers my questions to where I can understand them. Extremely Respectful and Caring. Very knowledgeable of the newest medicines and treatments. He has called me at home to check on me when he felt the need. In my opinion Dr Banov is the best psychiatrist out there. If your looking for a psychiatrist make a consultation appointment to meet him and hear his ideas. You will not be disappointed.
MATTHEW S P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent!
HOMIRA N.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent
ELENA D.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Banov is an outstanding dr!
DANA P.
Submitted 10/19/20
I always have a great experience when I come to the office. De. Banov and his staff is wonderful. I make sure all of my questions are answered and my needs are met. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them them anyone.
ROWENA L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Banov is a wonderful physician. He’s caring demeanor coupled with his holistic approach and medical knowledge makes one feel comfortable when discussing your illness. He is very compassionate and acknowledges how you feel and offers many ways to deal with how to handle your problems/concerns.
DANIEL H.
Submitted 09/02/20
The email address you have for Daniel : dhargis74@gmail.com is the wrong email. It belongs to me Dianne Hargis.