Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELEXUS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr Banov and his staff are life savers without a doubt. I highly recommend him and his staff to people to his practice for mental health issues. Dr Banov offers an array of services to help even someone with serve trauma like myself. Frankly, I had given up on anyone ever being able to help me. And then I met Dr Banov and his staff. I’m so thankful for them all.
RITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Very good experience as usual after several years. Listens carefully but not rigid like too many professionals. Makes you feel at ease. Gives you time to express your ideas. Does his best to help the patient. And has good suggestions to help your situation. Highly recommend.
RHONDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr Banov always calls me for a phone consultation at the appointed time. He is professional yet empathetic with the concerns I have. This is the 9th year I’ve been with Dr Banov. Completely satisfied
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Michael Banov is the best. He listens compassionately and asks pertinent follow up questions that always help. I highly recommend him.
Paige T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
I am so disappointed. I have been with this practice over a decade. I started a long time ago seeing Dr. Banov who is a very caring person and have been passed around a few times and landed with Brittany. My husband is late stage 4 prostate cancer and undergoing palliative chemotherapy. I am a wreck. I don't deny it. I've missed 3 appointments with Brittany. I don't know why, I just lose focus and forget what I am supposed to be doing. Over the years I have never missed appointments, but the last few months have been overwhelming. Today I received a letter in the mail that Brittany was discharging me from care because of missed appointments. People can be so cruel. The absolute worst time of my life and the person that is supposed to be helping me dismisses me from care for signs of the amount of stress I am under. She has totally disregarded the years that this was not a problem for me. I am heartbroken. Please do not trust Brittany to help you through a crisis. She will leave you stranded without care or prescription medication if you inconvenience her. Instead of taking note that I am having unusual trouble with time management and trying to help me she just discharges me from care. Please do not use her especially if you are in crisis.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Professional, understands your need, always helpful.
FRANCES T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Banov for many years. Dr. Banov is a kind and caring doctor. I wrote my appt time wrong, and when I realized it, I called his ofc. I spoke with a very nice person in the front ofc and I told her about the above stmt. She stated that she will give Dr. Banov my msg She stated that he was seeing patients. After all the patients were done, Dr. Banov went above and beyond by calling me at the end of the day. I would recommend Dr. Banov to any new patient.
JULIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Banov is very knowledgeable and has good bedside manner! I think he’s great!
PENELOPE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr Banov is an excellent psychiatrist. I would recommend him.
GRAHAM WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
The most comfortable, in- depth and educational experience we have ever had with a Psychiatrist in the Atlanta area in many years of searching. Dr Banov was very thorough, approachable and supportive. He and his staff were superior, giving us the hope we need to move forward.
STANLEY B O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very attentive and caring
LINDSAY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Banov is very caring & understanding. He always gives excellent advice. He listens intently & takes the time to explain coping skills to help me. He is a dr. That always does the extra.
TERRY P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Always a good experience
TIM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Banov spent a lot of time with me and laid out my options in easy to understand ways. I’m happy I was referred to him.
RANDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Banov listened, was engaging, and provided feedback and analysis. He explained in simple terms his recommendations and future directive for my condition.
CYNTHIA L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Excellent
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Professional, thorough, listens to you, caring.
KENNETH B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very helpful.
RUTH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Banov has taken care of me for many years and I have recommended his practice. He is a very good Dr. I trust his judgement more than any other doctor.
KENNETTH C O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Love Dr Banov!