Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

39 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRICIA A S.
Submitted 06/02/20
I have been with Dr. Banov for years. He is the first doctor I've worked with through my time that evaluated my symptoms beyond the basics. He has offered alternative supplements as supports for my well being. I appreciate his varied knowledge and skill in maintaining my mental health and stability.
SAMUEL M.
Submitted 05/29/20
I had a positive experience, I felt heard and Dr.Banov was very professional
TARA M.
Submitted 05/21/20
**
JANIS R B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very caring!
ANGELA H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Always a great experience.
TERRY P S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great, as always
ELIZABETH A W.
Submitted 05/05/20
I've been seeing Dr Banov for years and trust him completely. Great doctor and great staff!
ALAN H L.
Submitted 05/02/20
When I missed our teleconference, Michael took the time to call me at home to make sure I was OK. That was above and beyond what was expected.
JENNIFER L S.
Submitted 05/01/20
I have been a patient for probably over 10 years, I’ve always felt not only heard, but listened to. I would, and have, highly recommended them.
PAMELA M B.
Submitted 05/01/20
I like the Zoom visits. Quick and easy.
MAUREEN G.
Submitted 04/28/20
I have been going to Dr Banov for about seven year's. He's very professional and cares about his patient's. I can't ask for more than that.. I recommend him highly..
HARRISON B.
Submitted 04/23/20
I had my first appointment with Dr, Banov. He was very helpful and provided me with a good direction to start treatment.
MARK V.
Submitted 04/23/20
Same as office visit but more convenient, no traffic no waiting
MELISSA P.
Submitted 04/21/20
DR Banov is a golden god. He (finally!!) got my med cocktail right and stable. It can also be adjusted to suit my mood cycle.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Love the meeting via phone
STEPHEN D P.
Submitted 04/14/20
no
JEANNE W.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Banov is supportive and compassionate
JENNIFER CRAFT S.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very pleasant experience. I would recommend.
NANCY A V.
Submitted 04/06/20
Excellent!!
Keith H.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Banov called me this morning a took extra time to make sure I was in a good spot during this crisis. I really appreciate the extra minutes he spent with me and it helped brighten my day!