Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

130 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID L J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent at helping me cope with the ups and downs of life.
CARLA C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Banov is a great doctor and attentive of my care. I did feel like our conversation was rushed. I guess my allotted time was only 15min.
PARKER R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Doctor banov was a good listener and worked with me well
VIKI K M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Banov listens well and provides ways to feel better.
DAVID M K.
Submitted 10/18/21
KATHRYN N.
Submitted 10/14/21
I am grateful for Dr. Banov’s care for my mom and for her well being. He is a kind and compassionate doctor, and his staff are helpful and polite.
ALISHA M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good service
ARNOLD H H.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great
CURTIS D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very Satisfied with telemedicine visit.
KRISTEN C W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Banov has been my dr for over 15 years. He’s a great listener and takes the time to address my health needs.
JENNIFER L B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great
DEVI K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Incredibly knowledgeable and thorough psychiatrist. Always feel heard and like I have a say in my treatment. Been seeing Dr. Banov for several years now.
DALE E L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always Great
STASIA A S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Banov is a great listener
THOMAS N M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Good interaction. Overall, the phone interview was great.
PATRICIA E H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Banov listened to everything that was said. Asked questions based on what we said and made recommendations accordingly. This made us feel confident about taking those actions.
ERIC H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Amazing clinic and medical staff.
MATTHEW S P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent appointment!
YVONNE H H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good
MINDY G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very happy with Dr. Banov and his staff.