Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Banov listened, was engaging, and provided feedback and analysis. He explained in simple terms his recommendations and future directive for my condition.
CYNTHIA L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Excellent
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Professional, thorough, listens to you, caring.
KENNETH B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very helpful.
RUTH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Banov has taken care of me for many years and I have recommended his practice. He is a very good Dr. I trust his judgement more than any other doctor.
KENNETTH C O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Love Dr Banov!
AUDRY E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Banov is empathetic to one's emotional hurdles, listens carefully, recommends course of action to wellnes. He answers questions providing sound explanations.
PENELOPE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Banov is an excellent doctor. I trust him with my treatment and helping me make my life better.
BRIDGET L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Banov is very professional and caring!
KIM A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
The absolutely best mental health Dr you will ever find. I have been a patient since 2006. I don't think I would have made it this far without Dr. Banov.
DOROTHY A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Good
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent Dr. and staff
ALAN H L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Banov is a warm personable man. He make you feel at ease immediately,
MATTHEW S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great
DEBORAH L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Have been a patient of Dr. Banov since about 2005. He is a kind and caring doctor who cares about his patients. I recommend him very highly.
JILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr Banov is pretty good.
CAROLE A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very good 20 some minutes on phone and felt I got something’s resolved in talking to Dr BANOV . Got off phone feeling good .
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
dr. Banov is the best.
BRENDA D T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Good
JULIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Banov is incredible