Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
He seems to understand me.
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Good experience
JEAN M C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Professional and thorough.
WAYNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great!
BART L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very pleasant and professional
CAROL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great service.
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Banov improved my health situation admirably.
MARYFRANCES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Staff here is always friendly, and welcoming. Dr. Banov is very attentive and concerned about me. We are new to Georgia. He was recommended by my great psychiatrist in TX; Dr. Banov will be as well!
DEVI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr Banov and staff are the utmost professionals with compassion for their patients.
CHARLES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Banov is very knowledgeable, thoughtful, and attentive to a patient’s needs. He is an outstanding doctor.
DEBRA I N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr B has helped me tremendously. I’m easier to live with and life is better. He returns call’s and suggests things to help.
STASIA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I had a telephone visit with Dr. Banov And I forgot the date we set for my follow up appointment. I called the office and they checked and gave me the information. They are always friendly and helpful. I always recommend Psychic Atlanta.
DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Perfect!!
JOHN P C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great place when you need help.
DALE E L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Always Prompt
NANCY J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The employees have been wonderful to me. I have tried Ketamine, TMS and now I am doing a blind study. Through all the treatments, I have been so happy with my care. None of it has helped but that is not their fault.
JEANNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Well heard
JENNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr.Banov is the most caring, educated, wisest, and comprehensive doctor I've ever worked with.
CHRISTOPHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Thorough
KAREN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Consistently thoughtful, helpful, compassionate feedback/insights provided.