Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Continuing to try for me. I appreciate this.
NATHAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very helpful
JIMMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Banov is always professional and caring. I can’t imagine ever having a better doctor.
RUTH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Banov is very understanding and he knows exactly what you need
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Banov is at the top of his profession. Extremely knowledgeable and very interested in his patients
LUCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I appreciate the quality of care I receive here. Everyone is so kind.
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Banov is the epitome of a caring and competent doctor. He’s been my doctor for three years now. I won’t see anyone else. I highly recommend him
KELDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Banov was very thorough and personable. I never felt rushed or judged or anything like that as sometimes happens with physician encounters. He seemed very knowledgeable, presented me with multiple treatment options, made sure I was comfortable with the options we discussed, and answered all questions I had. The office staff was all very nice and were easy to interact with. Very positive experience and would absolutely recommend.
CHRISTOPHER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great Dr
JANIS R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I had a very good experience! Dr. Banov was extremely helpful. He was very concerned about my well-being. Thanks to him, I will get the help I need medically and mentally as well.
LESLIE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Not happy with technology. I was supposed to have zoom call with and he called me instead. Also, if the doctor has a patient afraid one, he should book enough time instead of making me wait 15 minutes.
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Thorough and helpful.
KIMBERLY LYNN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very knowledgeable and professional
TRICIA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Banov has an amazing practice. He is not only into trad
KEVIN P H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
A+
BRIDGET L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Vanoss is very professional, very knowledgeable and he wants to fix the problem. Doctor been off helps me out by speaking on the level I can understand. I've been with Doctor Banov almost 12 years now and has always appreciated his work.
LENA B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Good Dr And staff
BILLY B J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Banov is awesome. Great listener.
JANEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Banov was attentive, took his time with me, and asked pertinent questions.
NANCY J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
All my experiences there have been very good.