Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
All my experiences there have been very good.
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Pleasant professional
MARTHA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional and caring
ROY C J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great experience.
KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Always kind and friendly Listens
LAURA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Banov is great! I've been seeing him for several years. With the advent of the pandemic, we've switched to tele-visits and I'm loving it. Saves time and money traveling to appointments. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Banov.
SUZANNE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent conference with Dr Banov. He is easy to talk to & I always feel he is genuinely interest in my mental health. I high recommend him.
THERESA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Always helped.
CYNTHIA L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional and Comprehensive
THOMAS N M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Exceptional!
SYLVIA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The doctor calls me to check on my response to meds. I prefer this to the Zoom meetings.
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Banov is the most caring and competent doctor I’ve ever seen. He takes time to listen and gives helpful feedback. He has an extensive knowledge of pharmacology which is extremely important if you have medication allergies like I do. I highly recommend him and his office staff. They are outstanding as well.
JO B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Good questions to understand my status with drugs with present illness. Concern for my difficulty in getting proper sleep. Compassionate and considerate to ask my desire to change any meds. I did not ask for any change.
PIPER PEREGRINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Good
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Informative and thorough;
BRITTANY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Banov listens thoroughly. He tries every approach. Psych Atlanta in Marietta is
BELINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I have had a wonderful experience. Dr. Banov and the staff are exceptional
CHRISTOPHER M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I've been a part of a test program for several months now and I couldn't be more pleased with the care I've received from Dr. Banov and the whole team at Psych Atlanta. I am completely confident in their abilities and very satisfied as a patient in the vagus nerve stimulator study.
SHERRY L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I’m so grateful for Dr Banov & the kindness of the staff encounter. Everyone is so nice.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Banov is the best. He’s professional, caring and offers great assistance. Practice is very efficient when assistance is requested.