Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTEN C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Banov has been my dr for over 15 years. He’s a great listener and takes the time to address my health needs.
JENNIFER L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great
DEVI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Incredibly knowledgeable and thorough psychiatrist. Always feel heard and like I have a say in my treatment. Been seeing Dr. Banov for several years now.
DALE E L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Always Great
STASIA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Banov is a great listener
THOMAS N M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Good interaction. Overall, the phone interview was great.
PATRICIA E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Banov listened to everything that was said. Asked questions based on what we said and made recommendations accordingly. This made us feel confident about taking those actions.
ERIC H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Amazing clinic and medical staff.
MATTHEW S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent appointment!
YVONNE H H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Good
MINDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very happy with Dr. Banov and his staff.
MARY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Things seemed extremely hectic, but the team was amazing!
THOMAS S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Michael has always been great
DIANE D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctor Banov is my favorite Doctor. He always helps me as I navigate through life.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr Banov is a very compassionate, kind, and competent doctor. He listens without judgment and is more of my partner in my mental health improvement goals than just my doctor. He genuinely cares and is very thoughtful. I left the VA care system hoping to find a doctor who specializes in pharmaceuticals because I have life threatening allergies to sulfa. Dr Banov is the only physician I have they researched meds before prescribing them to me. I was so afraid when we began this journey. My anxiety was through the roof affecting my life so monumentally that I rarely left my room let alone my house. Thanks to Dr Banov and my therapist, I live a normal life now. There are still challenges and bad days but even the worst day no longer triggers my depression. I’m able to handle conflict and unexpected situations with strength and determination instead of regressing and getting overwhelmed. My panic attacks have subsided and are no longer a daily occurrence. I appreciate Dr Banov and his staff so much. He’s a great doctor if you are searching for one that won’t leave you to your own devices. He’s more of a partner in healing and takes your successes and set backs with an open heart and works with you to overcome them. I can’t say enough good things about Dr Banov so let me just say “thank you” to him and his staff.
KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Very understanding
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Professional, engaging and thorough.
MARK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
It makes life a lot easier when you don't have to physically go to the doctors office and can do everything via telephone or virtual appointment.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Good experience
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Banov is kind, caring, and competent. He genuinely cares for his patients well being. I highly recommend his practice.