Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent!
HOMIRA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent
ELENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Banov is an outstanding dr!
DANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
I always have a great experience when I come to the office. De. Banov and his staff is wonderful. I make sure all of my questions are answered and my needs are met. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them them anyone.
ROWENA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Banov is a wonderful physician. He’s caring demeanor coupled with his holistic approach and medical knowledge makes one feel comfortable when discussing your illness. He is very compassionate and acknowledges how you feel and offers many ways to deal with how to handle your problems/concerns.
DANIEL H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
The email address you have for Daniel : dhargis74@gmail.com is the wrong email. It belongs to me Dianne Hargis.
YVONNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Very good
MATTHEW B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Great
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Banov is very caring and proficient. He has the best knowledge in pharmacology of any doctor I’ve ever seen. Very proficient.
DEBRA I N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Caring and knowledgeable
JANEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr Banov was attentive and helpful.
TRACY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Very good! Excellent doctor!
FRANK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Very professional and understanding. Great first visit.
CAROLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
EXCELLENT SERVICES
DYLAN MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Great
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Have always found Dr. Banov to have much empathy for his patients, I would not go to any one else!
MATTHEW S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent appointment. Just as good as being in the office!
HELEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Banov. He was very informative and friendly. Looking forward to my future treatments with him.
EDWARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
I think Dr Banov is an experienced physiologist.
DANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
I always have a great experience when I come to his office. He and his staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and always provide me with what I need. I highly recommend them to anyone. I’m very satisfied.