Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

108 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAED K.
Submitted 06/19/21
Every time I visit the office I find myself more impressed with Dr. Banov.
DAVID D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Time well spent.
AMANDA W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very nice and professional
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Banov is the Best!
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Helpful
JASON G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very impressed w/ the doctor’s knowledge, expertise, depth of the inquiries and bedside manner.
DE'JA W.
Submitted 06/04/21
My consultation with Dr Banov was great. If you're on the fence at least take the leap and do the consult. Let him discuss your options with you. He gave me hope.
BRENT D S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great care with accomodating options for appointments
JANET H M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Once I finally got to talk to the dr it was great!
CINDY B.
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr. Banov impressed me greatly. He is very easy to talk to and his staff is very friendly. I highly recommend him.
SARA A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Always great, thanks dr Banov!
JILL W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr stays on top of things.
SHARON O.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Banov is amazing. He really listens to your concerns and works with you to find the best possible solutions whether that be medications, holistic/vitamins or other resources. He is easy to talk with and discuss viable options for living your best life. He is caring, kind and so good at what he does. I also love his office staff. They are always quick to respond if i have a question and always on top of things.
VIRGINIA C C.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very thorough and very nicr
VICKIE S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent
BRIAN L M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Banov is the best in his field, bar-non!
Devi K.
Submitted 04/01/21
I am grateful for Dr. Banov. He really listens to me. He’s open to different types of treatment. He really knows what he’s doing!
JEANNE W.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Banov was personable and professional
ELENA D.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Banov is the best!
EMILY E.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Banov is very respectful of patient's past experiences with different medications, and respectful of the patient's symptoms, feelings, & intelligence (unlike most psychiatrists).