Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

39 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAWN M M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Being very low on the technological expertise scale on a computer, I thank the Lord I had the help of my husband to allow me to participate in this call! I was so nervous because I never had a call like this before! dr. Banov's "approach" with me immediately allowed me to begin to calm down and relax! Thaks ever so much!! I have one question that I'm not clear on. I think I am to hear from someone in the office sttaff to check in with me and see if we will presently set up a tentative appt. for 6 months from now if I am doing okay during that time period. If I don't hear from your office within a week, I will call to schedule that appt. with the Dr.
Diane P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Doctor Banov is my favorite Doctor. He has always helped in the kindest way. Thank you, Doctor Banov, I slept through the night, Best wishes always, Diane
CHARLES T.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr Banov is very knowledgeable, caring and responsive. He knows about all the important medications.He uses his expertise to prescribe the right medication for his patients.
JERI B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Low wait time, efficient checkin and checkout
ALICE J W.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Banov saw me in a timely manner even though my appt had been rescheduled.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. BANOV has provided care for me for years. He is very knowledgeable and his office is well run.
MATTHEW S P.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent
CRYSTAL A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Banov is easy to talk to and a good listener. He answers my questions and tries to meet my requests for alternative therapies or supplements before a writing a traditional prescription med. I appreciate that and value his knowledge.
NANCY D.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Banov always tries to help figure out what might help with a medical concern. Very professional and caring.
JOYCE E C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Banov is always concerned with my well being. After my visit I leave with an additional smile.
YONNIE C P.
Submitted 01/11/20
I have been going to Dr. Banov for years. I’ve moved away from the area but come back for my appointments.
JAMES S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always very accommodating and professional. Highly recommended for anyone needing a mental health professional. Thanks
ROBERT P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Banov is an innovative healer and a kind, gentle soul. I always feel respected and listened to when I go for my appointments.
SANDRA D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great office and Dr. Banov is super listener and help!
PENELOPE A M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Banov is an excellent doctor. He listens to me and takes my concerns seriously. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for psychiatric care.
CYNTHIA L N.
Submitted 11/22/19
Discussed my situation completely
KATHLEEN J S.
Submitted 11/21/19
I always feel great when I leave Dr Banov’s office. He listens and understands me. He’s been a great help to me through the years.
JAMES C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Banov is very good! I had been suffering from depression off and on for my whole life but my last bout lasted 15 years with minimal relief from medication. After multiple different Doctors I started seeing Dr Banov and started responding to medications after a few months and although it is quite the cocktail I am finally working again. Thanks Dr. Banov.
JULIE M K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Banov was on time for my appointment and always listens to what I have to say.