Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

51 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER L S.
Submitted 05/01/20
I have been a patient for probably over 10 years, I’ve always felt not only heard, but listened to. I would, and have, highly recommended them.
PAMELA M B.
Submitted 05/01/20
I like the Zoom visits. Quick and easy.
MAUREEN G.
Submitted 04/28/20
I have been going to Dr Banov for about seven year's. He's very professional and cares about his patient's. I can't ask for more than that.. I recommend him highly..
HARRISON B.
Submitted 04/23/20
I had my first appointment with Dr, Banov. He was very helpful and provided me with a good direction to start treatment.
MARK V.
Submitted 04/23/20
Same as office visit but more convenient, no traffic no waiting
MELISSA P.
Submitted 04/21/20
DR Banov is a golden god. He (finally!!) got my med cocktail right and stable. It can also be adjusted to suit my mood cycle.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Love the meeting via phone
STEPHEN D P.
Submitted 04/14/20
no
JEANNE W.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Banov is supportive and compassionate
JENNIFER CRAFT S.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very pleasant experience. I would recommend.
NANCY A V.
Submitted 04/06/20
Excellent!!
Keith H.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Banov called me this morning a took extra time to make sure I was in a good spot during this crisis. I really appreciate the extra minutes he spent with me and it helped brighten my day!
DAWN M M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Being very low on the technological expertise scale on a computer, I thank the Lord I had the help of my husband to allow me to participate in this call! I was so nervous because I never had a call like this before! dr. Banov's "approach" with me immediately allowed me to begin to calm down and relax! Thaks ever so much!! I have one question that I'm not clear on. I think I am to hear from someone in the office sttaff to check in with me and see if we will presently set up a tentative appt. for 6 months from now if I am doing okay during that time period. If I don't hear from your office within a week, I will call to schedule that appt. with the Dr.
Diane P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Doctor Banov is my favorite Doctor. He has always helped in the kindest way. Thank you, Doctor Banov, I slept through the night, Best wishes always, Diane
CHARLES T.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr Banov is very knowledgeable, caring and responsive. He knows about all the important medications.He uses his expertise to prescribe the right medication for his patients.
JERI B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Low wait time, efficient checkin and checkout
ALICE J W.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Banov saw me in a timely manner even though my appt had been rescheduled.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. BANOV has provided care for me for years. He is very knowledgeable and his office is well run.
MATTHEW S P.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent
CRYSTAL A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Banov is easy to talk to and a good listener. He answers my questions and tries to meet my requests for alternative therapies or supplements before a writing a traditional prescription med. I appreciate that and value his knowledge.