Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

185 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIDGET L B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Vanoss is very professional, very knowledgeable and he wants to fix the problem. Doctor been off helps me out by speaking on the level I can understand. I've been with Doctor Banov almost 12 years now and has always appreciated his work.
LENA B S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Good Dr And staff
BILLY B J.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Banov is awesome. Great listener.
JANEY S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Banov was attentive, took his time with me, and asked pertinent questions.
NANCY J H.
Submitted 02/17/22
All my experiences there have been very good.
RICHARD C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Pleasant professional
MARTHA F.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional and caring
ROY C J.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great experience.
KATHY C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always kind and friendly Listens
LAURA B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Banov is great! I've been seeing him for several years. With the advent of the pandemic, we've switched to tele-visits and I'm loving it. Saves time and money traveling to appointments. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Banov.
SUZANNE M B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent conference with Dr Banov. He is easy to talk to & I always feel he is genuinely interest in my mental health. I high recommend him.
THERESA Y.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always helped.
CYNTHIA L N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional and Comprehensive
THOMAS N M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Exceptional!
SYLVIA A S.
Submitted 01/07/22
The doctor calls me to check on my response to meds. I prefer this to the Zoom meetings.
NANCY W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Banov is the most caring and competent doctor I’ve ever seen. He takes time to listen and gives helpful feedback. He has an extensive knowledge of pharmacology which is extremely important if you have medication allergies like I do. I highly recommend him and his office staff. They are outstanding as well.
JO B H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Good questions to understand my status with drugs with present illness. Concern for my difficulty in getting proper sleep. Compassionate and considerate to ask my desire to change any meds. I did not ask for any change.
PIPER PEREGRINE B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Good
SANDRA D.
Submitted 12/24/21
Informative and thorough;
BRITTANY P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Banov listens thoroughly. He tries every approach. Psych Atlanta in Marietta is