Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Low wait time, efficient checkin and checkout
ALICE J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Banov saw me in a timely manner even though my appt had been rescheduled.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. BANOV has provided care for me for years. He is very knowledgeable and his office is well run.
MATTHEW S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent
CRYSTAL A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Banov is easy to talk to and a good listener. He answers my questions and tries to meet my requests for alternative therapies or supplements before a writing a traditional prescription med. I appreciate that and value his knowledge.
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Banov always tries to help figure out what might help with a medical concern. Very professional and caring.
JOYCE E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Banov is always concerned with my well being. After my visit I leave with an additional smile.
YONNIE C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
I have been going to Dr. Banov for years. I’ve moved away from the area but come back for my appointments.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Always very accommodating and professional. Highly recommended for anyone needing a mental health professional. Thanks
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Banov is an innovative healer and a kind, gentle soul. I always feel respected and listened to when I go for my appointments.
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Great office and Dr. Banov is super listener and help!
PENELOPE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Banov is an excellent doctor. He listens to me and takes my concerns seriously. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for psychiatric care.
CYNTHIA L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Discussed my situation completely
KATHLEEN J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
I always feel great when I leave Dr Banov’s office. He listens and understands me. He’s been a great help to me through the years.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Banov is very good! I had been suffering from depression off and on for my whole life but my last bout lasted 15 years with minimal relief from medication. After multiple different Doctors I started seeing Dr Banov and started responding to medications after a few months and although it is quite the cocktail I am finally working again. Thanks Dr. Banov.
JULIE M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Banov was on time for my appointment and always listens to what I have to say.