Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

185 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BELINDA M.
Submitted 12/06/21
I have had a wonderful experience. Dr. Banov and the staff are exceptional
CHRISTOPHER M S.
Submitted 12/01/21
I've been a part of a test program for several months now and I couldn't be more pleased with the care I've received from Dr. Banov and the whole team at Psych Atlanta. I am completely confident in their abilities and very satisfied as a patient in the vagus nerve stimulator study.
SHERRY L W.
Submitted 12/01/21
I’m so grateful for Dr Banov & the kindness of the staff encounter. Everyone is so nice.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Banov is the best. He’s professional, caring and offers great assistance. Practice is very efficient when assistance is requested.
BRIAN L.
Submitted 11/29/21
FRANK R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Accommodating; Caring;
RICHARD C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Comfortable office and professional staff
EDWARD Q.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional
BART L H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very caring
WILLIAM M B.
Submitted 11/11/21
10
Billy J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Banov listens, understandable and provides constructive advice. It is so important that I can open up my feelings with trust.
DANNY H R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Banov listens to you and then offers his expertise in helping you! I highly recommend Dr. Banov when you need a psychiatrist.
NANCY J H.
Submitted 10/28/21
I felt very safe through the whole experience. It is not something I would have chosen to do were it not necessary, but since I have to do the treatments they made it as pleasant as possible.
PAMELA M B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always first class.
Stacy S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Banov is the
DAVID L J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent at helping me cope with the ups and downs of life.
CARLA C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Banov is a great doctor and attentive of my care. I did feel like our conversation was rushed. I guess my allotted time was only 15min.
PARKER R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Doctor banov was a good listener and worked with me well
VIKI K M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Banov listens well and provides ways to feel better.
DAVID M K.
Submitted 10/18/21