Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr.Banov is the most caring, educated, wisest, and comprehensive doctor I've ever worked with.
CHRISTOPHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Thorough
KAREN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Consistently thoughtful, helpful, compassionate feedback/insights provided.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
13+yr patient here. I strongly advise anyone w adhd/ocd/bipolar/depression or ANY mental health issues to check out Dr. B and his NWBH team. I was flat broke 13?-15? years ago with no way to get my meds. I found a paid study online at NWBH, met Dr. B who thoroughly explained everything, was able to try out a medicine that was new to me, got free health screenings (EKG, bloodwork, etc) and even got paid a little lol. That particular medicine didn’t work out, but Dr. B quickly took me on as a regular patient and together we soon found the right solution to help deal with my adhd and mental health issues. Dr. B is truly the best psych I’ve been to and definitely the most knowledgeable when it comes to adhd research. His patience is astounding, as well as his ability to evaluate and present ideas with a level, mellow head. He can quickly absorb and digest information whether I’m hurling incoherent snippets of stories at him at 90mph or answering questions in spaced out monosyllables. I always find my sessions with Dr B to be concise but very thorough. He always shows true concern for my well being, and always presents me with ideas to think about for the future. Its always a pleasure and also very grounding for me. A+++++++++
STEPHEN D P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Yes
DALE R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great care 20 years running!
NOAH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Banov is a great listener and he wants the best for you. He won’t force you into any treatment that you’re not comfortable with.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Banov is the best.
JAMES C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Banov is great! Very knowledgeable and up-to-date on all medication. I would give five stars except for the fact that he keeps sending my medication‘s to the wrong pharmacies. I’m sure because it’s in the computer that way and he’s busy but still makes things more difficult for me. So with that in mind if I could I would rate him 4 7/8 stars.
ANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Banov is very kind and professional. Its really nice to find a doctor who is so informative in explaining the treatment options offered and how they can help you. Plus, the office itself is beautifully decorated and welcoming too!
WAYNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
A real pleasure, been with Banov over 15+ years, that should tell you alot.
STEVEN JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Banov was attentive and patient.
PATSY H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Zoom meeting! Reviewed what was happening in my life and talked about medication.
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr banov listened to me and we talked about several solutions. Very attentive via phone
KATHRYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I appreciate the care that Dr. Banov provides to my mom, and his staff provides excellent service.
KATHY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Good
JUDY CHARLOTTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
After an hour long consultation session, Dr. Banov advised me that if my blood work and EKG are good, I could be treated with Ketamine. I am in the process of providing the information requested, I hope the next step is an in office Ketamine infusion.
KATHERINE HENDERSON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I appreciate how well everything was explained and how comfortable they all made me feel about seeking treatment.
VERNA H D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Banov is always very supportive and shows great concern about any changes in my thoughts regarding my well-being.
FRANCES T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
I have been a long standing patient of Dr. Banov. Dr. Banov is very easy to talk to. He does not rush you when he speaks to you. He is very kind, considerate, gives you advice on how you can do things that would beneficial and really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to any potential patients.