Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

227 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEANNA A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone is very friendly and amicable. They really make me feel comfortable and able to be open with my answers. I feel at ease asking all of my questions.
SUZANNE M B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Caring. Very professional. Highly recommend.
CHARLES T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Banov is knowledgeable and committed to the welfare of his patients.
SHARON D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great always
CAROLE L A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent, caring, efficient
ALAN P H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great Doctor!
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 05/06/22
My experience with your office over the past 10-15 years has been very good.
PAT W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Continuing to try for me. I appreciate this.
NATHAN B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very helpful
JIMMIE B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Banov is always professional and caring. I can’t imagine ever having a better doctor.
RUTH W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Banov is very understanding and he knows exactly what you need
GEORGE C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Banov is at the top of his profession. Extremely knowledgeable and very interested in his patients
LUCY H.
Submitted 04/06/22
I appreciate the quality of care I receive here. Everyone is so kind.
NANCY W.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Banov is the epitome of a caring and competent doctor. He’s been my doctor for three years now. I won’t see anyone else. I highly recommend him
KELDA H.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Banov was very thorough and personable. I never felt rushed or judged or anything like that as sometimes happens with physician encounters. He seemed very knowledgeable, presented me with multiple treatment options, made sure I was comfortable with the options we discussed, and answered all questions I had. The office staff was all very nice and were easy to interact with. Very positive experience and would absolutely recommend.
CHRISTOPHER E.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great Dr
JANIS R B.
Submitted 03/23/22
I had a very good experience! Dr. Banov was extremely helpful. He was very concerned about my well-being. Thanks to him, I will get the help I need medically and mentally as well.
LESLIE G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Not happy with technology. I was supposed to have zoom call with and he called me instead. Also, if the doctor has a patient afraid one, he should book enough time instead of making me wait 15 minutes.
SANDRA D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Thorough and helpful.
KIMBERLY LYNN B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very knowledgeable and professional