Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YONNIE C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Banov listens and cares about his patients.
ALISON V H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Comfortable setting. Met with doctor to discuss recent behavior and moods. His questions and my feedback enabled interactive communication.
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Competent, caring, professional
RUTH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr Banov is very through and caring. He is so knowledgeable I refuse to go to anyone else.
CYNTHIA L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Excelleyy
MARY N W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excellent care and convenient teledoc appointments to keep mw on track on my mental wellness
CLAUDIA ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Thorough.
JOSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
They went above and beyond to find a medical solution for my condition. The staff they are lovely people.
FELICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
My initial telemedicine visit was very thorough and productive. I was impressed with the depth and amount of questions asked. We are in agreement on next steps and I am hopeful that we will have success
JANIS R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Banov was super nice; even though I got my appointment mixed up. Everything went well. I can honestly say that he is my favorite Doctor. He is very considerate, understanding and kind. I could not ask for a better Doctor. He always makes my day. He is an excellent Doctor!
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Banov is the best.
JULIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Good experience
CAROL A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
If someone needs help you need to call and just one visit you will feel great about yourself and get the right direction Thank you
CAROLE A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Gratifying because Dr BANOV always helps me see the obvious way to help myself through difficult times.
LANCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Friendly staff
RHONDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Always professional and interested
DAVID S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
His visit very good.
VIVIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great doc
WILLIAM M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Cares for wellness
BRIDGET L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Banov is a very personable incredible doctor!!