Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Banov is an excellent doctor.
CAROL A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Banov is super and knowledgeable. Thank you
SHANNAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Ban is always thourough proffesional and helpful
JANIS R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Banov was very helpful and also very nice. It was a very pleasant experience.
BRIDGET L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Banov is very professional, through and caring.
CHARLES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Top notch staff always with a smile. These folks generally care and want to help each patient. I have hope now.
NANCY J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Banov & staff were very nice. They are all very helpful & make you feel like they really care about you. I was very appreciative of Linda’s efforts to make it possible for me to see Dr.Banov today even though he had to leave early. So many doctors just seem to be in a hurry to get to the next patient, but Dr. Banov doesn’t. Thank all of you for your services. Makes me feel good about coming back next time!! Thanks again.
SUZANNE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very professional & caring
SUSAN L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Banov is always thorough and professional.
CHRIS R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great practice but there is an outstanding billing issue that needs to be resolved.
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Each visit with Psych Atlanta has been prompt, professional and caring. This is the only doctors and nurse practitioners in this particular field that I would personally recommend to my own friends or family.
CAROLE A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
A good talk with Dr BANOV . Felt satisfied with the results.
ADAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Processional and kind.
TERRI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. BANOV IS EXCELLENT. VERY COMFORTABLE TALKING TO HIM. THE MED STUDENT I SAW AS WELL TODAY. VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE SPEAKING WITH HIM ASWELL.
P MICHELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Staff is friendly and professional.
SYLVIA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
I can always count on Dr. Banov doing his best to help me feel better. This visit was no exception.
JILL W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr used wrong pharmacy. Did not express my intense schedule with 4 other drs.
MARTHA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Banov is professional and a nice person
TERRY P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
always great to talk to you