Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCES T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Been a patient of Dr. Banov for close to 20 yrs. If he tells me that I want to see you in 6-8 weeks, and I cannot wait that long, he will squeeze me into his schedule. If he wants to try a different Mx, he usually gives me samples to see how I like it. If it does help, he will write a Rx for it and gives me coupons to help in the cost. By far, Dr. Banov is the best
MARK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Everyone in the office is extremely nice and happy and very professional, and the place is beautiful!
MATTHEW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. Banov was knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns. He took the time to educate me on possible treatment options. Thank you for your help, Dr. Banov.
ADAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Banov is easy to talk with.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I’ve been seeing Dr Banov for 11 years. I can not recommend him or his staff any higher! They run a first class business. Dr. Banal took me in when I was a mess, and worked with me over the course of a few years through medication and therapy and gradually helped me get out of a deep depression. He still helps me manage and maintain my healthy mental status today! I don’t know what I would do without Dr. Banov’s continued support and guidance. And his staff is top notch. His current office assistant is especially helpful. She has been wonderful with working with me on some Prescription Assistance Programs; and is always available to give a helping hand. All in all; always a great experience here at this office for 11 years and counting!
JILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Helpful given up to date info due to new meds from cardiology
BART L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very pleasant. Psych atlanta folks are very professional professional
FRANCES JOSEPHINE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very professional practice
STEPHEN D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Great as always
STELLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr Banov is a caring and solutions based psychiatrist. He is always attentive whether in person or telemedicine. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
DEBORAH L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Always feel understood by Dr. Banov which to me is the most important thing in our exchanges as doctor and patient. He has been my doctor for many years and has been a tremendous help.
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Answers questions thoroughly.
DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent and caring environment. I was very impressed!
LUCY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I am so happy with the experience and the options. I felt so comfortable with Dr. Banov, he was very attentive and helpful. Thank you so much!
BEVERLY P H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Banov is always helpful, caring and professional. He listens carefully to my concerns and has good advice.
JOHN A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr. Banov is incredibly thoughtful and caring about my mental health. I couldn’t imagine going to any other provider.
KATHLEEN J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Banov is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
JEREMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Banov cares about his patients
CAROLINE E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
STASIA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Banov was very understanding, he adjusted my meds.