Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Love my doctor and his staff ❤️❤️
LESLIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Normal.
LINDA S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
They are very professional. I have been going to them for over 20 years and would not dream of going anywhere else.
PATRICK E T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Wonderful!
MITCHELL W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Proper attention has been given to me and it has changed my life.
MARTHA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Professional and caring
JEANNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Knowledgeable and empathetic
NICOLE R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I think Dr Banov really considers the longevity of care in his patients. Personally I put all my feelings and concerns on the table and trust that his medical and professional opinion is in the best interest of my health and future health.
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Excellent care and knowledgeable providers.
GAIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr Banov is very kind. He listened well, and he talked to me about many different options.
JIMMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr Banov is always professional and compassionate. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
MARIANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Doctor is incredibly helpful and provides all options to best suit the needs. Front office is wonderful and ladies who works there are pleasant and supportive. Helped with insurance…. Thank you
CHRISTELLA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Banov was very kind and helpful. He was concerned with my welfare. He asked pertinent questions so he could find the best treatment for me and offered other options as well. Megan was helpful in introducing me to the equipment that will be used for my procedure. They were accommodating as far as answering questions through email and/or phone calls.
RUTH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Banov is the best
FRANK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Great experience
SHIRLEY R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
A good experience, as always.
ALICE F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Iv been sick far too long. It was extremely hard to find a doctor who was willing to hang in there with me, who never gave up on me. I am so blessed to have had Doctor Bonav and staff to care for me. I highly recommend him!
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Professional Great service
MOHAMMAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Banov is one unique Psychiatrist! He treated my mental issues with medication that cured my mindset and helped me get back on my feet!
FRANCES T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I have been a pt of Dr.Banov for about 20 yrs, and I would have to say that I have never had a problem with him or his staff. He never rushes me through an appt. I know that if I need to talk to him before my next scheduled visit, the staff will try their best to find a good time for Dr. Banov/me. I would highly recommend Dr. Banov to anyone who is looking for a new dr