Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

198 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DALE E L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always Great
STASIA A S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Banov is a great listener
THOMAS N M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Good interaction. Overall, the phone interview was great.
PATRICIA E H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Banov listened to everything that was said. Asked questions based on what we said and made recommendations accordingly. This made us feel confident about taking those actions.
ERIC H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Amazing clinic and medical staff.
MATTHEW S P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent appointment!
YVONNE H H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good
MINDY G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very happy with Dr. Banov and his staff.
MARY G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Things seemed extremely hectic, but the team was amazing!
THOMAS S K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Michael has always been great
DIANE D P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctor Banov is my favorite Doctor. He always helps me as I navigate through life.
Nancy W.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr Banov is a very compassionate, kind, and competent doctor. He listens without judgment and is more of my partner in my mental health improvement goals than just my doctor. He genuinely cares and is very thoughtful. I left the VA care system hoping to find a doctor who specializes in pharmaceuticals because I have life threatening allergies to sulfa. Dr Banov is the only physician I have they researched meds before prescribing them to me. I was so afraid when we began this journey. My anxiety was through the roof affecting my life so monumentally that I rarely left my room let alone my house. Thanks to Dr Banov and my therapist, I live a normal life now. There are still challenges and bad days but even the worst day no longer triggers my depression. I’m able to handle conflict and unexpected situations with strength and determination instead of regressing and getting overwhelmed. My panic attacks have subsided and are no longer a daily occurrence. I appreciate Dr Banov and his staff so much. He’s a great doctor if you are searching for one that won’t leave you to your own devices. He’s more of a partner in healing and takes your successes and set backs with an open heart and works with you to overcome them. I can’t say enough good things about Dr Banov so let me just say “thank you” to him and his staff.
KATHY C.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very understanding
BARBARA M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Professional, engaging and thorough.
MARK H.
Submitted 07/13/21
It makes life a lot easier when you don't have to physically go to the doctors office and can do everything via telephone or virtual appointment.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good experience
NANCY W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Banov is kind, caring, and competent. He genuinely cares for his patients well being. I highly recommend his practice.
JONATHAN I.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Banov is quite simply the best doctor I’ve ever had. He is so very attentive and never gives up when a certain regimen loses effectiveness. He always has a plan B, C, D, etc. Having him in my corner is comforting, because I know that no matter what new affliction arises, he will be there with an answer. He is very down to earth, and a consummate professional.
DEBRA I N.
Submitted 07/03/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Banov for the last 20 years. He has helped me tremendously over the years. His recommendations have been spot on. While I’d like to not need him, he has been available. He is professional and willing to listen. His staff is nice and Linda has been a big help.
JUDY J J.
Submitted 07/02/21
I appreciate that Dr. Banov is open to new ideas!