Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
A good experience, as always.
ALICE F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Iv been sick far too long. It was extremely hard to find a doctor who was willing to hang in there with me, who never gave up on me. I am so blessed to have had Doctor Bonav and staff to care for me. I highly recommend him!
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Professional Great service
MOHAMMAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Banov is one unique Psychiatrist! He treated my mental issues with medication that cured my mindset and helped me get back on my feet!
FRANCES T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I have been a pt of Dr.Banov for about 20 yrs, and I would have to say that I have never had a problem with him or his staff. He never rushes me through an appt. I know that if I need to talk to him before my next scheduled visit, the staff will try their best to find a good time for Dr. Banov/me. I would highly recommend Dr. Banov to anyone who is looking for a new dr
LISA L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very professional and compassionate
STELLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I love being able to do a virtual appointment. Dr. Banov always spends time to find out how I’m actually doing. He seems to always provide options to help me feel better. And still allowing me to make the final decision. What I really like about Dr. Banov is that he doesn’t judge me. When I go into appointments I fear doctors going say what I should, or shouldn’t be doing. But Dr. Banov has never made me feel that way. As a matter fact I’ve always felt encouraged and supported.
LEO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Good appointment. Good doctor. See you again in a couple of months. Regards Leo Romsiewicz
JESUS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Banov and his staff are always professional and friendly. We met with Dr. Banov and Jennifer K and they were both welcoming and took their time with us. it's always a good experience when they listen to patient and make sure all questions and concerns are taken care of.
Rhonda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Very professional and interested.
DONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr Banoff gets to the heart of the matter
PATSY H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Always trust the care I am receiving!
JULIE M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Banov and staff are very friendly and professional. He always discuss the treatment plan with me before making any changes.
JANIS R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Banov was super nice! I enjoyed my visit. Dr. Banov was very efficient. He was also very kind and understanding.
CAROL L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Banov is a wonderful doctor. He is through and takes his time with you, and also rarely keeps you waiting for him. He genuinely cares about his clients and is also great if you need prior authorization completed for insurance companies. I have recommended him to several people and they are never disappointed.
SYLVIA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Good meeting. We covered all areas of my mental health, including medication, mood, daily activities and other pertinent data. Dr. Banov is easy to talk to and open to discussion of all areas of my personal medical health. He is also open to making changes when necessary.
KATHLEEN J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Always a positive conversation.
IRVING G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Friendly staff. Easy check-in. Only had to wait a few minutes past my appointment time. Doctor was professional, thorough, and attentive. Pleased with the visit and outcome.
JANICE E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
My Doctor and stafff are awesome ❤️❤️
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very professional and caring