Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

227 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIKI K M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Banov listens well and provides ways to feel better.
DAVID M K.
Submitted 10/18/21
KATHRYN N.
Submitted 10/14/21
I am grateful for Dr. Banov’s care for my mom and for her well being. He is a kind and compassionate doctor, and his staff are helpful and polite.
ALISHA M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good service
ARNOLD H H.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great
CURTIS D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very Satisfied with telemedicine visit.
KRISTEN C W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Banov has been my dr for over 15 years. He’s a great listener and takes the time to address my health needs.
JENNIFER L B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great
DEVI K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Incredibly knowledgeable and thorough psychiatrist. Always feel heard and like I have a say in my treatment. Been seeing Dr. Banov for several years now.
DALE E L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always Great
STASIA A S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Banov is a great listener
THOMAS N M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Good interaction. Overall, the phone interview was great.
PATRICIA E H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Banov listened to everything that was said. Asked questions based on what we said and made recommendations accordingly. This made us feel confident about taking those actions.
ERIC H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Amazing clinic and medical staff.
MATTHEW S P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent appointment!
YVONNE H H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good
MINDY G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very happy with Dr. Banov and his staff.
MARY G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Things seemed extremely hectic, but the team was amazing!
THOMAS S K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Michael has always been great
DIANE D P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctor Banov is my favorite Doctor. He always helps me as I navigate through life.