Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JO B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Good questions to understand my status with drugs with present illness. Concern for my difficulty in getting proper sleep. Compassionate and considerate to ask my desire to change any meds. I did not ask for any change.
PIPER PEREGRINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Good
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Informative and thorough;
BRITTANY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Banov listens thoroughly. He tries every approach. Psych Atlanta in Marietta is
BELINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I have had a wonderful experience. Dr. Banov and the staff are exceptional
CHRISTOPHER M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I've been a part of a test program for several months now and I couldn't be more pleased with the care I've received from Dr. Banov and the whole team at Psych Atlanta. I am completely confident in their abilities and very satisfied as a patient in the vagus nerve stimulator study.
SHERRY L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I’m so grateful for Dr Banov & the kindness of the staff encounter. Everyone is so nice.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Banov is the best. He’s professional, caring and offers great assistance. Practice is very efficient when assistance is requested.
BRIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
FRANK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Accommodating; Caring;
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Comfortable office and professional staff
EDWARD Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional
BART L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Very caring
WILLIAM M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
10
Billy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Banov listens, understandable and provides constructive advice. It is so important that I can open up my feelings with trust.
DANNY H R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Banov listens to you and then offers his expertise in helping you! I highly recommend Dr. Banov when you need a psychiatrist.
NANCY J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I felt very safe through the whole experience. It is not something I would have chosen to do were it not necessary, but since I have to do the treatments they made it as pleasant as possible.
PAMELA M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Always first class.
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Banov is the
DAVID L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent at helping me cope with the ups and downs of life.