Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Very understanding
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Professional, engaging and thorough.
MARK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
It makes life a lot easier when you don't have to physically go to the doctors office and can do everything via telephone or virtual appointment.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Good experience
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Banov is kind, caring, and competent. He genuinely cares for his patients well being. I highly recommend his practice.
JONATHAN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Banov is quite simply the best doctor I’ve ever had. He is so very attentive and never gives up when a certain regimen loses effectiveness. He always has a plan B, C, D, etc. Having him in my corner is comforting, because I know that no matter what new affliction arises, he will be there with an answer. He is very down to earth, and a consummate professional.
DEBRA I N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Banov for the last 20 years. He has helped me tremendously over the years. His recommendations have been spot on. While I’d like to not need him, he has been available. He is professional and willing to listen. His staff is nice and Linda has been a big help.
JUDY J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I appreciate that Dr. Banov is open to new ideas!
LORI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Banov checks how well my meds are working and if I need any changes.
MELODY J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
He has done her right from the word get go,30 yrs at lease
KAMRAN F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Good initial exchange of information.
ROSEMARY R T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I’ve seen Dr. Banov for many years. First time on the phone. Different, but session worked well.
Raleigh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Convenient
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
By far the most pleasant experience I have ever had with any office of any kind. Dr. Banov is very easy to talk to and has nothing but good intentions towards his patients. He really cares. His office staff goes above and beyond to help you and I have never had an easier time communicating with a doctors office. When I have a question, all I have to do is text the office text line and they get back to me within a few minutes. You can trust your message will be relayed to your doctor in a timely manner. They are on point and these guys stay on top of their work. You can tell they aren’t consumed with too many patients and always seem to have time for you when you need them. I want to say thanks to Dr. Banov and his staff at PsychAtlanta. You get a much deserved 10/10 from me. So glad I was referred to you guys!
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Good tell medicine meeting. Communication was smooth and easy.
BRIDGET L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Banov is very knowledgeable in his field as well as others, very professional and is very personable.He has helped me tremendously in the extended years I've been a patient of his! He is a God send to me!
ELENA L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Banov is wonderful!
CHRIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Regular 6 month follow up with Dr. Banov regarding my mental health.
RAED K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Every time I visit the office I find myself more impressed with Dr. Banov.
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Time well spent.