Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Banov is the best. He is incredibly thorough and always takes the time needed to address all of my concerns. His office staff is always professional, courteous and helpful every time I’ve ever called.
JENNIFER N L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Glad to see Dr. Banov
ANDREA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Banov is caring, thoughtful and knowledgeable.
CARLTON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
He was very professional
SARA H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Love Dr. Banov
MOHAMMAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Fantastic Doctors! Especially Dr. Michael D Banov: He is all ears and what he has prescribed for me works perfectly! I sleep well and I have lots of energy to work.
NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr Banov has been medically a VERY important part
TAMMY L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent
KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
He seems to understand me.
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Good experience
JEAN M C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Professional and thorough.
WAYNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great!
BART L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very pleasant and professional
CAROL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great service.
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Banov improved my health situation admirably.
MARYFRANCES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Staff here is always friendly, and welcoming. Dr. Banov is very attentive and concerned about me. We are new to Georgia. He was recommended by my great psychiatrist in TX; Dr. Banov will be as well!
DEVI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr Banov and staff are the utmost professionals with compassion for their patients.
CHARLES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Banov is very knowledgeable, thoughtful, and attentive to a patient’s needs. He is an outstanding doctor.
DEBRA I N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr B has helped me tremendously. I’m easier to live with and life is better. He returns call’s and suggests things to help.
STASIA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I had a telephone visit with Dr. Banov And I forgot the date we set for my follow up appointment. I called the office and they checked and gave me the information. They are always friendly and helpful. I always recommend Psychic Atlanta.