Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Psych Atlanta

Psychiatrists & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Marietta, GA & Roswell/Alpharetta, Roswell, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Psych Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psych Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Banov is very kind and professional. Its really nice to find a doctor who is so informative in explaining the treatment options offered and how they can help you. Plus, the office itself is beautifully decorated and welcoming too!
WAYNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
A real pleasure, been with Banov over 15+ years, that should tell you alot.
STEVEN JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Banov was attentive and patient.
PATSY H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Zoom meeting! Reviewed what was happening in my life and talked about medication.
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr banov listened to me and we talked about several solutions. Very attentive via phone
KATHRYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I appreciate the care that Dr. Banov provides to my mom, and his staff provides excellent service.
KATHY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Good
JUDY CHARLOTTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
After an hour long consultation session, Dr. Banov advised me that if my blood work and EKG are good, I could be treated with Ketamine. I am in the process of providing the information requested, I hope the next step is an in office Ketamine infusion.
KATHERINE HENDERSON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I appreciate how well everything was explained and how comfortable they all made me feel about seeking treatment.
VERNA H D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Banov is always very supportive and shows great concern about any changes in my thoughts regarding my well-being.
FRANCES T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
I have been a long standing patient of Dr. Banov. Dr. Banov is very easy to talk to. He does not rush you when he speaks to you. He is very kind, considerate, gives you advice on how you can do things that would beneficial and really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to any potential patients.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Banov is an excellent doctor.
CAROL A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Banov is super and knowledgeable. Thank you
SHANNAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Ban is always thourough proffesional and helpful
JANIS R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Banov was very helpful and also very nice. It was a very pleasant experience.
BRIDGET L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Banov is very professional, through and caring.
CHARLES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Top notch staff always with a smile. These folks generally care and want to help each patient. I have hope now.
NANCY J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Banov & staff were very nice. They are all very helpful & make you feel like they really care about you. I was very appreciative of Linda’s efforts to make it possible for me to see Dr.Banov today even though he had to leave early. So many doctors just seem to be in a hurry to get to the next patient, but Dr. Banov doesn’t. Thank all of you for your services. Makes me feel good about coming back next time!! Thanks again.
SUZANNE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very professional & caring